Main Street Renewal
5001 Plaza on the Lake, Suite 200, Austin 78746
Total contributed
$32K
All Nevada filings, 2025–2026.
Contributions
9
After dedup of superseded reports.
Top recipients shown
8
Ranked by amount received.
Lobbyists representing
5
Registered for the 83rd Session.
Where the money landed
Contributions split by recipient party affiliation. "Nonpartisan" includes ballot questions, judicial races, and similar.
| Party / Affiliation | Contributed | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic Party | $24,500 | 6 | 76.6% |
| Republican Party | $7,500 | 3 | 23.4% |
Who received the largest checks
Top 10 recipients of contributions from this entity. Amounts are cumulative across all reporting years on file. Recipients can be candidates, parties, or political committees.
| # | Recipient | Total | Contributions |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DElaine MarzolaState Assembly, District 21 · CLARK COUNTY | $10,000 | 1 |
| 2 | DZachary ConineState Treasurer · NV SOS | $7,500 | 1 |
| 3 | DSandra JaureguiState Assembly, District 41 · CLARK COUNTY | $5,000 | 1 |
| 4 | RGregory Hafen IIState Assembly, District 36 · NV SOS | $2,500 | 1 |
| 5 | RDanielle GallantState Assembly, District 23 · CLARK COUNTY | $2,500 | 1 |
| 6 | RLisa ColeState Assembly, District 4 · CLARK COUNTY | $2,500 | 1 |
| 7 | DRyan HamptonOffice Not Specified · UNKNOWN | $1,000 | 1 |
| 8 | DVenise KarrisState Assembly, District 10 · CLARK COUNTY | $1,000 | 2 |
Every contribution, newest first
9 individual contributions on file in the deduplicated Nevada Secretary of State campaign-finance dataset.
| Date | Recipient | Type | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-01 | DRyan HamptonOffice Not Specified · UNKNOWN | Monetary Contribution | $1,000 |
| 2026-06-01 | DVenise KarrisState Assembly, District 10 · CLARK COUNTY | Monetary Contribution | $500 |
| 2026-06-01 | DVenise KarrisState Assembly, District 10 · CLARK COUNTY | Monetary Contribution | $500 |
| 2026-01-06 | DElaine MarzolaState Assembly, District 21 · CLARK COUNTY | Monetary Contribution | $10,000 |
| 2026-01-06 | DSandra JaureguiState Assembly, District 41 · CLARK COUNTY | Monetary Contribution | $5,000 |
| 2025-12-30 | RGregory Hafen IIState Assembly, District 36 · NV SOS | Monetary Contribution | $2,500 |
| 2025-12-29 | RDanielle GallantState Assembly, District 23 · CLARK COUNTY | Monetary Contribution | $2,500 |
| 2025-12-29 | RLisa ColeState Assembly, District 4 · CLARK COUNTY | Monetary Contribution | $2,500 |
| 2025-12-22 | DZachary ConineState Treasurer · NV SOS | Monetary Contribution | $7,500 |
Business-entity record on file
This client name matches one or more entities in the Nevada Secretary of State's business-entity registry. Type, status, formation date, registered agent, and active officers as filed with NVSOS. Useful for tracing parent/subsidiary relationships, beneficial owners, and shared registered agents across multiple lobbying clients.
MAIN STREET RENEWAL LLC
Foreign Limited-Liability Company · Active · formed 2013-06-18 · NV-ID NV20131368465
Registered agent: CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY*
1 active officer on file:
| Name | Role | Location |
|---|---|---|
| Charlene Sibiga | Manager | Winter Garden, FL |
Source: Nevada Secretary of State, nvsos_corporations + nvsos_corporation_officers + nvsos_resident_agents. Tokenwise high-confidence name match. Inactive / terminated / resigned officers are filtered out.
Registered for the 83rd (2025) Session
These lobbyists named this client as an employer when registering with the Nevada Legislature.
Know more about this entity?
Parent companies, beneficial owners, related entities, undisclosed ties — if you have records, send them via the SecureDrop on Nevada Whistleblowers.